Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Advisors

Professor. Dato’ Dr. Noor Azizi Ismail
Vice Chancellor
Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, MALAYSIA
noorazizi@umk.edu.my

Dr. Hanisa Hassan
Dean
Faculty of Creative Technology and Heritage
Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, MALAYSIA
hanisa@umk.edu.my

Editor-In-Chief

Professor Ir. Ts. Dr. Ahmad Rasdan Ismail
Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, MALAYSIA
teniat@umk.edu.my , rasdan@umk.edu.my
(Human Factor Safety and Design Technology)

Managing Editors

Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Khairul Azhar Mat Daud
Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, MALAYSIA
azhar.md@umk.edu.my
(Multimedia and Educational Technology)

Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Nik Zulkarnaen Khidzir
Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, MALAYSIA
zulkarnaen.k@umk.edu.my
(Creative Innovation and Digital Technology)

Ts. Dr. Darliana Mohamad
Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, MALAYSIA
darliana.m@umk.edu.my
(Ergonomic, Human factor in Industrial Design)

Editors

Associate Professor Dr. Suriatini Ismail
Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, MALAYSIA
suriatini@umk.edu.my
(Heritage Property Valuation and Hedonic Price Modelling)

Dr. Suraya Sukri
Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, MALAYSIA
suraya@umk.edu.my
(Cultural Heritage, Heritage Management, World Heritage, Community Engagement, Anthropology)

Dr. Nordiana Ab. Jabar
Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, MALAYSIA
Nordiana.aj@umk.edu.my
(Traditional Malay Literature, Textual Heritage, Literature, Creative Writing)

Dr. Ainul Wahida Radzuan
Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, MALAYSIA
ainul@umk.edu.my
(Museum Anthropology, Cultural Anthropology, Cultural Heritage, Intangible Cultural Heritage)

Ts. Dr. Anuar Mohd Yusof
Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, MALAYSIA
anuarmy@umk.edu.my
(Edutainment (ICT in Education), Creative Multimedia Technologies (Animation), Special Education Edutainment Technologies)

Associate Editors

Professor Dr. Shaw Hong Ser
Chulalongkorn University, THAILAND
Shaw.H@chula.ac.th
(Communication Arts and Management)

Professor Dr. Setiawan Sabana
Institut Teknologi Bandung, INDONESIA
sabanasetiawan@gmail.com
(Art and Design)

Professor Dr. Mohd Hassan Abdullah
Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA
mohd@upsi.edu.my
(Music Education, Ethnomusicology, Musicology)

Professor Dr. Ir. H. Didik Notosudjono
Universitas Pakuan, INDONESIA.
didiknotosudjono@unpak.ac.id
(Technology and Innovation Management)

Professor Dr. Marzuki Ibrahim
Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin, MALAYSIA
marzukiibrahim@unisza.edu.my
(Innovative Design and Technology)

Dr. Halimaturradiah Metussin
Universiti Islam Sultan Sharif Ali, BRUNEI
radiah.metussin@unissa.edu.bn
(Educational Psychology, Higher Education, Industrial Training, Social Problem, Sociology of Youth)

Associate Professor Dr. Mohd Syuhaidi Abu Bakar
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), MALAYSIA
syuhaidi@uitm.edu.my
(Film, Theatre and Animation)

Associate Professor Dr. Nor Hasimah Ismail
Universiti Utara Malaysia, MALAYSIA
Nor_uum@yahoo.com
(Malay Literature Education,Women Literature,Children Literature)

Dr. Lin Wen-Ling
Fu Jen Catholic University, TAIWAN
wlteach18@gmail.com
(Museum Studies and Cultural Policy)

 

Contacts

Principal Contact

Editor-In-Chief
International Journal of Creative Future and Heritage
ISSN: 2289-4527 (Print)
eISSN: 2716-6430 (Online)
Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, MALAYSIA
teniat@umk.edu.my

Support Contact

Research Management and Innovation Centre
Publication and Rating Division (PRD)
Universiti Malaysia Kelantan
journal@umk.edu.my